[cm_ad_changer campaign_id="1"]

NFD clubs to fight for positions in Nedbank Cup last 16

c685e86b8c1d44a5977f8d4917a63263THE Premier Soccer League (PSL) has confirmed fixtures for the National First Division (NFD) Qualification Competition following a draw held at the League’s Headquarters in Parktown today.
The competition will be played on December 9 and 10.
The NFD Qualification Competition features all 16 NFD clubs, and consists of a single round knockout. The 8 winners will join the 16 Premier Division clubs (automatic qualification) and the 8 SAFA clubs to make a final list of 32 clubs that will go to the draw for the first round of the 2014/15 Nedbank Cup.
The SAFA qualification process is currently underway. Their names will be confirmed at a later stage.
The fixtures are:
FC Cape Town vs Baroka FC
Black Leopards vs Witbank Spurs
Lamontville Golden Arrows vs Milano United
Thanda Royal Zulu vs Santos FC
African Warriors vs Ga- Rankuwa United
Maluti FET College vs Royal Eagles
Highlands Park vs Vasco Da Gama
Jomo Cosmos vs Cape Town All Stars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.